Ово је портфолио Соње Шумоња

Drawing special Mathematics

Оставите коментар

Life Through A Mathematician's Eyes

In the middle of the week I thought that just a small post will be the best. This post is going to be another art related one. In the past months I have been following a tumblr blog: Regolo. I have to confess that I know nothing more about the author than the post he/she makes for this blog. Hope you will understand why I feel the need to present this to you:

Obverse all the mathematical concepts presented by this images from simple 3D shapes to tessellations, Fibonacci sequence, impossible shapes and more. The blog has many other incredible drawings and I think it is an incredible thing. I wish I had the time and patience to do similar things… so beautiful ^_^

Have a great day. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram  and  WeHeartIt. I…

View original post 17 more words

Аутор: portfoliosonjasumonja

У Електротехничкој школи "Никола Тесла" у Нишу предајем Математику већ дуги низ година. Уместо да пишем, гледаћете слике, које говоре боље од хиљаду речи! А мој најбољи портфолио су моји ученици!

Оставите одговор

